Our Contact Details 2017-09-26T06:36:56+00:00

CONTACT

Membership Team

Susan Challenger: membership@ismprofessional.com

Dionne McCallion: dmccallion@ismprofessional.com

Corporate Team

Tom Moverley: tmoverley@ismprofessional.com

Dave Millichap: dmillichap@ismprofessional.com

Marketing Team

Adam Brook: abrook@ismprofessional.com

Adam Baetu: abaetu@ismprofessional.com

Sponsorship Team

Roger Bradburn: rbradburn@ismprofessional.com

Adam Brook: abrook@ismprofessional.com

Institute of Sales Management LBG

19 Eastbourne Terrace, Paddington Station, Platform 1, London, W2 6LG.

Tel: 020 3870 4949